Irving Elementary

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Irving Staff Directory

Principal

 

Bill Davini

bdavini@bsd100.org

 

 

Assistant Principal

 

Megan Bailey

mbailey@bsd100.org

 

 

Pre-School

 

Julie Smetko

jsmetko@bsd100.org

Anna Cornier

acornier@bsd100.org

Kim McMaster

kmcmaster@bsd100.org

Ellie Calderon

ecalderon@bsd100.org

Dalila Delgado

ddelgado@bsd100.org

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Janet Bednar

jbednar@bsd100.org

Katie Collins

kcollins@bsd100.org

Katie Quilico

kquilico@bsd100.org

Christine Wilhelm

cwilhelm@bsd100.org

Sharon Corona

scorona@bsd100.org

 

 

1st Grade

 

Claire Martin

cmartin@bsd100.org

Ryan Geils

rgeils@bsd100.org

Mary Hawking

mkochan@bsd100.org

Allie Cevaal

acevaal@bsd100.org

Hannah Wagner

hwagner@bsd100.org

Monica Klick

mklick@bsd100.org

Susan Croasdale

scroasdale@bsd100.org

 

 

2nd Grade

 

Alex von Ebers

aebers@bsd100.org

Rosemary Kusel

rkusel@bsd100.org

Shauna Toolan

stoolan@bsd100.org

Kelly Will

kwill@bsd100.org

Ana Sanchez

asanchez@bsd100.org

Maribel Terrazas

mterrazas@bsd100.org

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Grace Kowalski

gkowalski@bsd100.org

Alex Raver

araver@bsd100.org

Michele Novak

mnovak@bsd100.org

Jessica Howes

jhowes@bsd100.org

 

 

4th Grade

 

Jamie Reinbold

jreinbold@bsd100.org

Sue Flood

sflood@bsd100.org

Trish Stevens

tstevens@bsd100.org

Sarah Korntheuer

skorntheuer@bsd100.org

 

 

5th Grade

 

Michelle Fischer

mfischer@bsd100.org

Angela Gonzales

agonzales@bsd100.org

Jorie Stevens

jstevens@bsd100.org

Kelley DeMauro

kdemauro@bsd100.org

Kim Palmisano

kpalmisano@bsd100.org

 

 

ICC/PCC

 

Laurie McCann

lmccann@bsd100.org

Samantha Schumacher

sschumacher@bsd100.org

Maria Pocica

mpocica@bsd100.org

Carmen Garcia

cgarcia@bsd100.org

 

 

Reading Specialists

 

Courtney O’Connor

courtney.oconnor@bsd100.org

Colleen Noffsinger

cnoffsinger@bsd100.org

Nancy Healy

nhealy@bsd100.org

 

 

Physical Education

 

Phil Depa

pdepa@bsd100.org

Doug Henager

dhenager@bsd100.org

 

 

Music

 

Mike Rickert

mrickert@bsd100.org

 

 

Art

 

Josh Gunderlock

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

 

 

Science

 

Amanda Drenth

adrenth@bsd100.org

 

 

Speech/OT/PT

 

Maggie McElherne

mmcelherne@bsd100.org

Marcia Sikora

msikora@bsd100.org

Harry Nelson

hnelson@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly

mconnelly@bsd100.org

 

 

Social Work

 

Jonelle Cook

jcook@bsd100.org

Patty Rodriguez

prodriguez@bsd100.org

 

 

DRC

 

Cathy Steinhaus

csteinhaus@bsd100.org

 

 

ELL/Bilingual

 

Susan Albright

salbright@bsd100.org

Francisco Castellon

fcastellon@bsd100.org

 

 

Front Office

 

Kathy O’Connor

koconnor@bsd100.org

Pat DeSalvo

pdesalvo@bsd100.org

 

 

LCA

 

Alina Garcia

agarcia@bsd100.org

 

 

Nurse

 

Julie Hartwig

jhartwig@bsd100.org

 

 

Custodial

 

Alex Legare

alegare@bsd100.org

Lidia Anaya

lanaya@bsd100.org

Danny Booth

dbooth@bsd100.org